Dallas Fallin Enterprises

Dallas Fallin
336-548-6625
dallasf503@embarqmail.com
www.dallasfallinenterprises.com

Dodson, Shelton & Nelson, P.A.

201 S. Market St., Madison, N.C. 27025
Barry Dodson
(336) 299-6061
bdodson@cpadsn.com

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Nadine Cobb Accounting & Tax, LLC

103 N. Second Ave., Mayodan, NC 27027
Nadine Cobb
(336) 427-9060
nadine.cobb@ncobbtax.com
www.ncobbtax.com

MikeMooreMedia

1203 Harris St., Eden, NC 27288
Mike and Annette Moore
(336)932-1881
rockinghamcountync@gmail.com
http://MikeMooreMedia.com

Shop Rockingham County

PO Box 17, Madison, NC 27025
Albert Cardwell
(336)548-1999
info@shoprockinghamcounty.com
http://www.shoprockinghamcounty.com

Beroth Tire & Auto of Madison, Inc

Roger Loggins, Store Manager
336-548-3672
rloggins@mockberothtire.com
www.mockberothtire.com

Brame’s Repair

Larry Brame
336-427-2588
bpunkin@embarqmail.com

DND Auto Sales, Inc.

Daniel Claybrook
336-573-7080
DNDautosalesinc.@gmail.com

M & M Auto Parts Inc./Carquest 

Dale Priddy
336-548-6044

M & M Tire & Auto Inc.

Mark Middleton
336-643-7877
mm308@bellsouth.net

MCI Custom Auto Trim, Inc.

Jeff Mc Lemore
336-337-5277
jeffmclemore@yahoo.com
www.mclemore-industries.com

O’Reilly Auto Parts 

Tim C. Lennon Store Mgr.
336-427-2940
www.oreillyauto.com

Smart Chevrolet

Jody Hudson, Manager
336-427-5151
jhudson@smartchevrolet.com

Thacker Automotive Inc.

Jennifer Thacker, Owner
336-427-3277
jjt3277@triad.rr.com

220 Auto Sales

Summer Evans Co-Owner and Office Manager
336-548-6400
www.220autosalesllc.com

Madison Presbyterian Church

Rev. Virginia Wood
336-548-9340
mpcpastor204@gmail.com

Madison United Methodist Church

Reverend Chuck Halipilias
336-548-6658
madisonumc110@embarqmail.com
www.people-places.com/madison

Mayodan Moravian Church

Ron Joyce
336-548-2645
mayodanmoravian@embarqmail.com
www.mayodanmoravian.org

Mayodan United Methodist Church

Pastor Rick LeBaube
336-548-9508
mayodanumc@embarqmail.com
www.mayodanumc.org

The Refuge

Rev. John Atkins
336-932-2031
john0421jerri@yahoo.com

St. Francis Springs Prayer Center

Father Louis Canino
336-573-3751
info@stfrancissprings.com
www.stfrancissprings.com

Victory Church & Victory Christian

Pastor /Principal Scott Heffner
336-589-4460
www.victorychurchruffin.org

Good News Baptist Church

Dr. David Fulp, Pastor
336-548-2516

Bethany Community Middle School

Vicky Bethel, Principal
336-951-2500
vbethel@bcmschool.com
www.bcmschool.com

Dillard Academy

Trina McCoy, Principal
336-548-2472
tmccoy@rock.k12.us
www.rock.k12.nc.us/dlrd

Elite Driving School

Vicky Hale
336-623-6800
elitedrivingschool2@gmail.com

Mc Michael High School

Tonya Jones, Asst. Principal
336-427-5165
tjones@rock.k12.nc.us
www.rock.k12.nc.us/dmhs

Rockingham Community College

Kim Pryor
336-342-4261
pryork@rockinghamcc.edu
www.rockinghamcc.edu

Rockingham County Schools

Rodney Shotwell, Superintendent
336-627-2627
rshotwell@rock.k12.nc.us
www.rock.k12.nc.us

This is custom heading element

Cirrus Construction Inc

Charlie Hall
336-627-7700
charlie@cirrusconstruction.com
www.cirrusconstruction.com

Frye Heating & Air Conditioning

Randy Frye
336-548-8485
fryeheating@nuvox.net
www.fryeheatingandair.com

Griffin Tree Service and Landscaping

Brandon Griffin
336-455-3506
bgriffin1601@yahoo.com

House of Stars, Inc.

Judy Nance
336-949-9131
info@houseofstarsinc.com

Lowe’s Home Improvement

Jason Hines, Store Manager
P: 336-427-1400, F: 336-427-1401
Jason.R.Hines@store.lowes.com
Mayodan, NC 27027

Piedmont Stone

Clifford James, Owner
336-573-3040
info@piedmontstone.com
www.piedmontstone.com

SERVPRO of Rockingham County

Jodi Lester
336-573-4345
servpro9843@gmail.com
ServproRockinghamCounty.com

Sheltons Airworx

336-548-3651
www.sheltonairworx.com

Skywalker Roofing

Christy Wilson
336-627-5596
customer.service@skywalkerroofingnc.com

Stevens Builders Inc.

Tim Stevens, President
336-427-7141
tim@wrpinc.com
www.lemonsautoparts.com

Vaughn Surveying Company Inc.

W. Anthony Vaughn
336-427-0512
info@vaughnsurveyingco.com
www.vaughnsurveyingco.com

Wall Lumber Co.

Steve H. Wall
336-427-0637
www.walllumber.com

Applied Roofing Solutions, Inc.

David McCollum, President
336-394-4607
dmccollum@appliedroofingsolutions.com
appliedroofingsolutions.com

Chandler Concrete Co.

Dan Goley
336-226-1181
dan.goley@chandlerconcrete.com
www.chandlerconcrete.com

Skywalker Roofing

Christy Wilson
(336) 627-5596
customer.service@skywalkerroofingnc.com
www.skywalkerroofingnc.com

AmeriStaff, Inc.

Rosie Moreno
336-623-6252
rmoreno@ameristaff.net
www.ameristaff.com

Debbie’s Staffing

Marshall Eanes
336-635-5980
meanes@debbiesstaffing.com
www.debbiesstaffing.com

NC Works Career Center

Mason Porter
336-427-3100
mason.porter@nccommerce.com
www.ncworks.gov

Piedmont Triad Regional Council NW Piedmont Workforce Dev. Board

Dylan Galloway
336-9040300 ext 27284
dgalloway@ptrc.org

Hire Dynamics

Sharon Chirichella, Manager
336-427-9041
sharonchirichella@staffmasters.com
www.staffmasters.com

Workforce Unlimited LLC

Terri Hill, Branch Manager
336-347-7783
thill@wfunlimited.com
www.wfunlimited.com

Bakery 1818

100 W. Murphy St., Madison, NC 27025
Krystle Destafino- Owner
(336) 427-5277
http://www.bakery1818.com

The Boxley Venue

117 E. Hunter St., Madison, NC 27025
Ms. Suzie Vaughan- Owner
(336) 301-0396/ (336) 949-7669
theboxleyvenue@gmail.com

St. Francis Springs Prayer Center

477 Grogan Rd., Stoneville, NC 27048|
Father Louis Canino
(336) 573-3751
info@stfrancissprings.com
http://www.stfrancissprings.com

Beauty & Beast LLC Salon & Fitness

208 W. Murphy St., Madison, NC 27025
Stephanie Mabe
(336) 949-4448
beautyanbeastllc@gmail.com
http://www.beautybeastllcsalonfitness.com

Madison-Mayodan Recreation Commission

PO Box 206, Mayodan, NC 27027
Lee Mitchell- Director
(336) 548-2789
lmitchell@m-mrec.org

Western Rockingham Co. Family YMCA

600 S. Fifth Ave., Mayodan, NC 27027
Pete Baker- Executive Director
(336) 427-9622
pbaker@edenymca.org
http://www.edenymca.org

Always & Forever Florist

704 Rockingham Square, Madison, NC 27025
Carol Mills- Owner
(336) 427-6086
ecarol48@embarqmail.com
http://www.alwaysandforeverflorist.com

Flynn Furniture & Carpet

130 W. Murphy St., Madison, NC 27025
Danny Smith
(336) 548-2305
info@flynnfurnitureco.com
http://www.flynnfurnitureco.com

Town of Madison

Kevin Baughn, Town Manager
336-427-0221
kbaughn@townofmadison.org
www.townofmadison.org

Town of Mayodan

Leesa Hopper
336-427-0241
mbrandt@townofmayodan.com
www.townofmayodan.com

Town of Stoneville

Sherri Darnell , Town Clerk
Ken Gamble, Town Administrator
336-573-9393
sdarnell@town.stoneville.nc.us
kgamble@town.stoneville.nc.us
www.town.stoneville.nc.us

Boyd Bennett

919-218-6370
jbbennett93@gmail.com

James R Cardwell (Bud)

336-427-0676

Amelia Dallas

336-623-8481
dallas.amelia10@gmail.com

Bill Gentry

Janice Wilkinson

jewilkinson69@gmail.com

Glenda Griggs

336-548-2594

Arthur & Yvonne Gwaltney

336-549-4023 (wife)
artgwaltney@gmail.com

Tory Manning

336-292-0511
tory.manning@jaking.com
www.jaking.com

Dixie Penn

336-548-2947
dixie_penn@yahoo.com

Micky Silvers

336-548-2990
micky_silvers@yahoo.com

Bobby Stanley

336-573-9261

Allstate Insurance

Jeffrey Quinn- Field Sales Leader & Recruiter
217 Webb Dr., Hillsville, VA 24343
(704)957-5124
jqui4@allstate.com

H & R Block

117 Midtown Commons, Madison, NC 27025
Deborah Cook
(336) 427-0719
decook@hrblock.com
http://www.hrblock.com

Idol Insurance Agency

116 E. Murphy St., Madison, NC 27025
George Robertson
(336)-548-6818
grobertson@ncinsquote.com
www.idolinsurance.com

NC Farm Bureau Insurance

200 N. Market St., Madison, NC 27025
Tim Tucker
(336)-548-4630

tim.tucker@NcFbins.com

Rakestraw Insurance Center, Inc.

725 N. Hwy St., Madison, NC 27025
Katherine Rakestraw Hall
(336) 427-5181
katherine@rakestrawinsurance.com
http://www.rakestrawinsurance.com

Roger Ward Insurance, LLC

307 W. Meadow Rd., Ste. A, Eden, NC 27288
Roger Ward
(336) 286-9816
rward@RogerWardinsurance.com
http://www.rogerwardinsurance.com

Stoneville Health Insurance Store

600 E. Main St., Stoneville, NC 27048
Jerry L. Smith- Owner/ Agent
(336)573-3388
jerrysmith@smithfinancialadvisers.com

Air-Tech Industries

Jeff Mc Lemore
336-337-5277
jeffmclemore@yahoo.com
www.Air-Tech-Industries.com

Bridgestone Aircraft Tire USA, Inc

Julie Ross
336-548-8110
www.bridgestone-bau.com
ross.j@bridgestone-bau.com

Frontier Spinning Mills, Inc.

Cheryl Yoder
336-548-3640
cheryl.yoder@frontierspinning.com
www.frontierspinning.com

Gem Dandy Accessories

Brad Penn, President
336-548-9624
bradpenn@gem-dandy.com
www.gem-dandy.com

Mc Michael Mills

Cathy Case
336-548-4242
cathy@mcmichaelmills.com
www.mcmichaelmills.com

Piedmont Distillers

Ric Engels
336-445-0055
ric@piedmontdistillers.com
www.piedmontdistillers.com

Remington Arms Company, LLC

George Kollitides, CEO
336-548-8516
www.remington.com

SANS Technical Fibers

Sandy Smith
336-573-9806
smsmith@sansfibers.com
sansfibers.com

Seal Master

Bob Krebs
336-548-3250
bob@sealmasternc.com
www.sealmaster.net

Sturm, Ruger and Company, Inc.

Vickie Clark, HR Mgr.
336-949-5114
vclark@ruger.com
www.ruger.com

Sutherland Products Inc.

Taylor Sutherland, President
336-548-6035
taylor@charliesoap.com
www.charliesoap.com

Unifi Manufacturing Inc.

Roy Gibson, HR Mgr
336-427-1890
rgibson@unifi.com
www.unifi-inc.com

My Eye Dr.

714 N. Hwy St., Madison, NC 27025
Jessica Yates-General Manager
(336)427-2020
jyates@myeyedr.com
www.madison@myeyedr.com

A New Dawn Realty Inc.

Dawn Stone
336-643-4248
dstone27357@yahoo.com
www.anewdawnrealty.com

Atkinson Real Estate

Carole J. Roberts, Broker-Owner
336-623-9761
carolerobertsus@yahoo.com
atkinson-realestate.com

BetsyMcNaught

336-497-7744
betsy.mcnaught@bhhsyostandlittle.com

Holland& Associates Realty, Inc.

Rhonda and Jerry Holland
336-627-1131
rhonda@hollandandassociates.org
jerry@hollandandassociates.org
hollandandassociates.org

L Don Warren & Associates

Don Warren
336-427-6622
dwarren@netmcr.com
www.donwarrenrealtor.com

Rakestraw Properties Building & Real Estate

Charles Rakestraw
336-552-6402
crakestraw1@triad.rr.com
www.charlesrakestraw.com

Southland Properties and Homes

Zara Mabe
336-548-2386
www.southlandproperties.com

The Overman Group, Inc.

Bryan and Shaunna Overman
336-932-2392
bryan.c.overman@gmail.com
shaunna_overman.kw.com

Total Real Estate Solutions

Kim Martin, Owner
336-451-0064
Kim@tres-nchomes.com
www.tres-nchomes.com

Betsy-Jeff Penn 4-H Education Center

Stacy Burns, Camp Director
336-349-9445
stacy_burns@ncsu.edu
www.bjpenn4h.org

Deep Springs Country Club

Stephanie Stevens, Office Manager
336-427-4654
admin@deepspringscc.com
www.deepspringscc.com

Legacy Arcade & Bar, LLC

Andrea Buskirk
336-453-4017
abuskirk@triad.rr.com

The Refuge

Rev. John Atkins, Pastor
336-932-2031
john0421jerri@yahoo.com
https://therefuge912.com

Beach House Grille

Anita Craddock
336-427-3030
ninier2048@gmail.com

Debbie’s Restaurant & Catering

Amy Martin & Dennis Sparks
336-573-3546
debbiescatering@earthlink.net
www.debbiescatering.net

Madison ABC Board

Claudine McCullough
336-427-0440

Mayflower Seafood Restaurant

Gus Fragakis, Owner
336-427-0684

Pizza Hut

Jasper Mays
336-427-5555
5504@ragepizzahut.com
www.pizzahut.com

Southern Spirits

Mavis Dillon,owner

336-529-2096

mjmdillon63@gmail.com

Subway

Andy Strand
336-427-7070
www.subway.com

A Family Tradition

Tammy Evans, Owner
336-423-9721
firechief70@embarqmail.com

Always & Forever Florist

Carol Mills
336-427-6086
ecarol48@embarqmail.com
www.alwaysandforeverflorist.com

Ashley Cox Photography

Ashley Cox-Dilmi
336-317-2069
ashleycoxphotography@gmail.com
www.ashelyncoxphotography.com

Beauty & Beast LLC Salon & Fitness

Stephanie Mabe
336-949-4448
beautyanbeastllc@gmail.com

Charlie’s Soap Outlet

Ann Stewart, President
336-427-0099
charliessoapoutlet@earthlink.net
www.charliessoapoutlet.com

The Drug Store

Brian Wyatt
336-573-2200

Eclectic Calico

Jennifer Pearce Scott
336-638-1743
jennifer@eclecticcalico.com
www.eclecticcalico.com

Flynn Furniture & Carpet

Danny Smith
336-548-2305
info@flynnfurnitureco.com
www.flynnfurnitureco.com

Gigi’s Hair Café

Cathy Strange Owner/Stylist
336-202-9255

Goodwill Industries of Central NC

Shirley Breedlove
336-548-2481
manager020@triadgoodwill.org
www.triadgoodwill.org

Gwen’s Interiors

Gwen Pegram, Owner
336-427-6699
contact@gwensinteriors.com

Heather James Photography

Heather James
336-772-0065
hjamesphotog@outlook.com
www.hjamesphotog.blogspot.com

Madison Dry Goods and Country Store

Richard Miller
336-427-7099
richard@madisondrygoods.com
www.madisondrygoods.com

Mayodan Outdoor Sports 

Quint Haley
336-548-6296
Haley7@yahoo.com
www.mayodanoutdoorsports.com

PBJ’s Boutique

Penny Jones, Owner
336-949-4411
psjones49@yahoo.com

Serenity Spa & Tanning

Sandra York
336-548-4772
www.SerenitySpaAndTanning.info

Sha La Poo

Melissa Elrod
336-548-1500
mel2mi@yahoo.com

Signs & Trophies

Jason or Tyler Hazlip
336-427-5560
s-t@triad.rr.com
facebook.com/signsandtriphies

Systel Business Equipment

Brandy Hyler
336-808-8000 ext.2503
Brandy.Hyler@systeloa.com

Aging, Disability & Transport Services

Lee Covington
336-394-1311
dstone27357@yahoo.com
www.adtscr.org

Better Business Bureau – Central NC

Kevin Hunterberger
336-852-4240
info@greensboro.bbb.org
www.greensboro.bbb.org

Colonial Funeral Home & Chapel, Inc.

Will Hopper
336-427-0205

Perry & Spencer Funeral Home

Lee Perry Jr., Owner
336-548-9617
perryspencerfuneralhome.com

Ray Furneral Home

Mike Stewart
336-548-9606
mstewart@rayfuneralhome.com
www.rayfuneralhome.com

Royce Richardson Adjusters, Inc.

Royce Richardson
336-427-2803
royce.richardson@barkerclaims.com

S & K Services LLC

Ed King, President
336-427-0667
Ed@skjanitorial.com

Tech Authority

Peter McKinnon, President
336-637-4200
support@tech-authors.com
www.tech-authors.com

RC County Economic and Tourism Development

Jan Critz
336-342-8138
jcritz@co.rockingham.nc.us
www.ncnorthstar.com

Century Link

Brian Webb
336-548-9021
brian.webb@centurylink.com
www.centurylink.com

Duke Energy Co.

Davis Montgomery
336-632-3702
davis.montgomery@duke-energy.com
www.dukeenergy.com

EnergyUnited

Keith Wingler
336-236-8401
keith.wingler@energyunited.com
www.energyunited.com

First Piedmont Waste Solutions

Christine Baggerly, VP Sales
336-623-5353
cbaggerly@relyonred.com
www.RelyOnRed.com

Piedmont’s Natural Gas

Myra Ray
336-348-6405
myra.ray@piedmontng.com
www.piedmontng.com

Shiloh Utilities Inc.

Keith Duncan, Owner
336-627-4772
lduncan1@triad.rr.com
www.shilohutilities.com

Via Electric Company

Heather Via, Secretary
336-548-6968
hvia@viaelectric.com
www.viaelectric.com